Commerzbank Aktiengesellschaft

60311 Frankfurt/Main
Phone: +49 69 13 62-0

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Jens Weidmann

Represented by the Board of Managing Directors:

Manfred Knof (Chairman)
Michael Kotzbauer
Sabine Mlnarsky
Bettina Orlopp
Thomas Schaufler
Bernhard Spalt

Supervisory authority responsible:

European Central Bank, Sonnemannstraße 20, 60314 Frankfurt and Federal Institute for the Supervision of Financial Services
Graurheindorfer Straße 108
D-53117 Bonn
Marie-Curie-Str. 24-28
60439 Frankfurt

Entered in the commercial register at the county court, Frankfurt/Main,
under HRB 32000
VAT ID number: DE - 114 103 514

Commerzbank AG
Benelux Branch

Claude Debussylaan 24 (10th Floor)
1082 MD Amsterdam

Phone: +31-20-5574-911
Fax: +31-20-5574-617
Email Corporate Sales:
Email Data protection coordinator:

Country CEO:
Michael T. Krüger

Code of conduct

For questions related to former Brussels or Luxembourg Branch, please contact Amsterdam Branch.